Back from Korea~!

July 4, 2010 at 5:39 PM Leave a comment

No, I didn’t go to Korea. I wish I did though D: My friend’s back from her 9-month exchange in Korea and brought me these! kamsahamnida chingu-yah~ <3

Green tea powder, variety of Korean tea drinks, and cookies!

The 4th drink from the bottom is Goguma or Sweet Potato drink. I don’t know how it’s supposed to taste, but I just wanted to vomit when I drank it. haha. Tasted grainy and…. a mellower version of Pepto-Bismol. :|

I think it’s an acquired taste. Seohyun from SNSD loves it so I guess there are people who will like this too.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

No Kimchi Morning Rice Drink

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

